The Soul Thief The Horizon Chronicles Book 1

#ad
#ad - But are demons responsible for the killings? or is it something else?To make matters even worse, an ancient, evil shadow grows over the world, and with it a force more terrible and destructive than the world has ever seen. She’s dead. Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.

But alexa’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of murders and missing souls and is attacked by a demon. Alexa has a very big problem. Books in the horizon chroniclesthe soul thief the horizon chronicles book 1the helm of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 2 The City of Flame and Shadow The Horizon Chronicles Book 3The Lord of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 4 2017/2018.

The Soul Thief The Horizon Chronicles Book 1 #ad - Can alexa find a way to stop it or will it doom the mortal world forever?A fiercely entertaining fantasy filled with adventure, and romance, intrigue, the rich world of The Soul Thief is perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

#ad



The Helm of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 2

#ad
#ad - When the legion pairs her with a new petty officer, a mysterious angel who seems as annoyed as she is to be teamed together, Milo, they head to New York City on a lead and things quickly move from bad to worse. Against all odds, alexa survives the pagan god Hades’ clutches and returns to Horizon—but at a steep cost.

Part of her soul is missing, and with that, a darkness brews inside her. Hades wants revenge. Now, as the pagan god’s threat grows stronger and plagues the mortal world with evil, Alexa must decide whether to trust the secretive Milo and find a way to come together and defend everything they hold dear—before it’s too late….

The Helm of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 2 #ad - Hades is angry.

#ad



The City of Flame and Shadow The Horizon Chronicles Book 3

#ad
#ad - Darkness brews in Horizon. Alexa and milo must travel to another dimension, a world of flames and ash and shadow, in search of a secret weapon that can destroy Hades. While alexa realizes exactly how much she’s willing to risk for Milo, can she harness her newfound powers to help save the mortal world? Don’t miss the third installment of The Horizon Chronicles.

The mortal world is at risk. Hades is mustering the full force of his power with the help of the Helm of Darkness, and he releases an apocalyptic nightmare onto the mortal word.

#ad



The Lord of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 4

#ad
#ad - Darkness descends on both Horizon and the mortal world. Betrayal. Will alexa ever see him again? if so, is he allied with his father? Can she still trust him? Or is he truly lost?The stakes are higher than ever in the last installment of The Horizon Chronicles series. Their numbers continue to grow as chaos and destruction overwhelm the Legion.

Meanwhile, alexa is trapped in tartarus, the impenetrable and inescapable angel prison, knowing all too well that she’s responsible for Lucifer’s breakout. Revenge. But can she find a way to escape her prison to fight the greatest evil she has ever faced? Worse, Milo has sacrificed himself to save the angels from his father’s deadly wrath.

The Lord of Darkness The Horizon Chronicles Book 4 #ad - Lucifer has escaped from purgatory. The order of the First is the on move, systematically turning angels against angels. Love.

#ad



Blood Magic Divided Realms Series Book 3

#ad
#ad - It made me anxious, with life and death decisions at every corner…The magic has yet faded in this series. Boundless Book Reviews. An electrifying fantasy tale filled with shocking twists, heart-pounding action and magic—perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. Elena survived the witch king's clutches and the deadly witch trials to return to Gray Haven.

As she and her daring companions take one last quest into enemy territory to save Jon, Elena will face hardships she's never imagined. Meanwhile, as rumors of monstrous forces gather on the horizon, an unspeakable tragedy shatters Elena's world. A darkness grows in elena's soul, caused by the awakening of the black magic within her and soon finds herself on a deadly path, at risk of becoming exactly the kind of monster she is trying to kill.

Blood Magic Divided Realms Series Book 3 #ad - But if elena can't find the strength to fight not only the darkness inside her, but the evil about to be unleashed, it could mean the end of everything. Five huge Boundless Stars. Yet, she is far from her heart's desire—to save the man she loves. Intensity drips from every page in Blood Magic.

#ad



Dark Hunt Shadow and Light Book 1

#ad
FablePrint #ad - Dark hunt is a thrilling paranormal story, which will have you reading late into the night. It’s where they hide, prowl, party… and feed. Rowyn sinclair’s job is to track and hunt them. Rowyn is a hunter and angel-born—a mortal with angelic essence flowing in her veins—and she’s going after demons with a vengeance.

When the council offers her a job to hunt a human-killing demon, Rowyn must work with Jax, the sexy and dangerous warrior who has a vendetta of his own. But rowyn is hiding a dark secret… something that’s always been there… a secret that could change everything…*Recommended for mature YA+ due to language.

Dark Hunt Shadow and Light Book 1 #ad - I devoured it, and I couldn't stop. Boundless book reviewsonce she was the hunter, but now she is the hunted… Demons and half-breeds rule the darkness in a mortal world rampant with dangers beyond imagining.

#ad



Seals Soul Guardians Book 8

#ad
FablePrint #ad - Will kara find the strength to not only fight her inner demons, but to take on the evil that is about to be unleashed? . Along the way she must face her darkest truth. A truth about the change inside her, a truth that she cannot stop. Meanwhile, intent on enslaving the mortal world, the Archfiends and their brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on Earth, and to destroy Horizon and all the angels.

Now, with the threat of evil beings as powerful as gods, with the mortal world on the brink of the apocalypse, she must break the rules and travel across the mortal world on an unauthorized mission. Kara has survived the threat of the Reapers, but at an unspeakable cost—the Archfiends have escaped their eternal prison.

#ad



Reapers Soul Guardians Book 7

#ad
FablePrint #ad - From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes an urban fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series. Kara has lost her elemental power, and with her guardian angel days behind her, all is back to normal—or so she thought. But when she's injected with a mysterious substance by a shadowy man, she begins to change…but into what? As Kara deals with the change that brews inside her, a new menace threatens the angels and the mortal world: Reapers.

. What's worse, rumors of something far worse than Reapers surface, of beings more sinister and evil. Something that the legion believed they had banished forever is now resurfacing—creatures rumored to be so powerful they could destroy Horizon forever. And now back in horizon, it's up to Kara and her friends to figure out who is powerful enough to control the Reapers and how to stop them.

#ad



Witch Queen Divided Realms Series Book 2

#ad
#ad - The heart of arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests. Witch queen is a rich fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns. Elena survived the great race and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost. The black blight is a scar on the world, festering until no living thing can endure, infecting everything with its black magic, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it.

She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart…and potentially unleash a greater evil. But worse—Jon is captured.

#ad



Steel Maiden Divided Realms Series Book 1

#ad
#ad - It made me anxious, with life and death decisions at every corner…The magic has yet faded in this series. Boundless book reviews ★★★★★ other books in the Divided Realms Series: Steel Maiden Book 1Witch Queen Book 2Blood Magic Book 3. Since childhood, elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash.

A stolen crown. But when elena discovers the truth behind the race, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it's too late?*Recommended for mature YA+ due to language An epic fantasy filled with adventure, and romance, the rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, intrigue, can she stop the ancient, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

Steel Maiden Divided Realms Series Book 1 #ad - ". Fans of "throne of Glass" might really enjoy this one. The reader's hollow ★★★★★“This is nail biting, heart pumping, beautiful and terrifying. A handsome prince. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes.

#ad



The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series Book 3

#ad
Hachette Books #ad - Thanks to her brainiac boyfriend, they not only unearth that Sunshine's death would trigger a calamitous event, Nolan, but that all civilization depends on her survival. So when an unexpected event unleashes a fierce war between the luiseach and the demon army, Sunshine will learn a shocking truth about herself.

The final installment of the new york times bestselling Haunting of Sunshine Girl trilogy based on the hit YouTube channel, and in development for television about a girl who can communicate with ghosts. Is sunshine griffith who she thinks she is? now that her luiseach powers are fully awakened, and having barely survived an abyss full of demons at the end of Book Two, Sunshine must figure out who-or what-has been organizing the forces of darkness against her.

The Sacrifice of Sunshine Girl The Haunting of Sunshine Girl Series Book 3 #ad - Can she bring herself to make the ultimate sacrifice to save humankind? .

#ad