Danny and the Dinosaur and Friends: Level One Box Set: 8 Favorite I Can Read Books! I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Featuring danny and the dinosaur and seven other most beloved i can read characters together, this collection of favorite easy-to-read I Can Read stories is full of familiar faces—and comes with a free poster starring our most popular characters! This Level One slipcase is perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

The collection includes the following eight new and classic level one i can read books: danny and the dinosaur, Charlie the Ranch Dog: Charlie’s New Friend, Penny and Her Song, Fancy Nancy and the Too-Loose Tooth, Dixie, The Berenstain Bears and the Shaggy Little Pony, Amelia Bedelia Makes a Friend, and Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack.

Danny and the Dinosaur and Friends: Level One Box Set: 8 Favorite I Can Read Books! I Can Read Level 1 #ad - Level one i can read books are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

#ad



My Favorite Berenstain Bears Stories: Learning to Read Box Set I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Five fun i can read adventures in one sturdy box!with a plastic carry-along handle and Velcro closure, this Berenstain Bears box set of Level 1 I Can Reads is packed with entertaining, easy-to-read stories. Follow the bear family as they have their first sleepover,  go out West,  take a trip to the aquarium, and more.

Great for young readers who are on the go too, whether on vacation trips or back and forth to camp or school. All of the books in this set are level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

#ad



Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Follow paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, paints a masterpiece, Paddington Bear, performs an impressive magic trick, and more!Michael Bond’s classic character, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures.

Paddington collector’s quintet contains five fun-filled level 1 i can read storybooks in a sturdy box with a Velcro closure and plastic handle—perfect for your beginning reader to take on the go! Books included: Paddington Sets Sail, Paddington Plays On, Paddington’s Day Off, Paddington and the Magic Trick, and Paddington’s Prize Picture.

Paddington Collector's Quintet: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! I Can Read Level 1 #ad - . All of the books in this set are level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

#ad



Funny School Stories: Learning to Read Box Set: 5 Fun-Filled Adventures! I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Featuring five beloved i can reads, this collection of favorite easy-to-read stories is full of familiar faces and new friends, all in hilarious school adventures. This level one box set with handle is perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. This collection includes the following five new and classic level one i Can Read books, together for the first time:Fancy Nancy: Splendid Speller Sammy the Seal Pinkalicious: School Rules! Dixie and the School Trip Diary of a Worm: Teacher’s Pet Harpercollins.

#ad



Pete the Cat's Super Cool Reading Collection My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Learning to read has never been so groovy! From New York Times bestselling artist and author James Dean, Pete the Cat is sure to make reading fun for early readers. Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. With five super-cool stories in one box for reading on the go, this collection of My First I Can Reads is perfect for shared reading with a child.

Included in this box are five favorite pete the cat i can read books:pete the cat: Play Ball!Pete the Cat: Pete's Big LunchPete the Cat: Pete at the BeachPete the Cat: A Pet for PetePete the Cat: Too Cool for School Harpercollins.

#ad



Frog and Toad and Friends Box Set I Can Read Level 2

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. HarperCollins. Featuring frog and toad and seven other beloved i can read characters together, this collection of favorite easy-to-read I Can Read stories is full of familiar faces and comes with a free poster starring our most popular characters! This Level Two slipcase is perfect for children who read on their own but still need a little help.

The collection includes the following eight new and classic level two i can read books:amelia Bedelia and the Surprise Shower Best Seat in Second Grade Bread and Jam for Frances Flat Stanley and the Firehouse Frog and Toad All Year Marley’s Big Adventure Mouse Soup Pony Scouts: Pony Crazy Harpercollins.

#ad



Amelia Bedelia I Can Read Box Set #2: Books Are a Ball I Can Read Level 1

#ad
Greenwillow Books #ad - HarperCollins. Learn to read with young amelia bedelia, on the road or at home! ever wondered what the classic American children’s book character Amelia Bedelia was like as a child? With a brightly colored, this little suitcase includes five Level 1 I Can Read stories featuring young Amelia Bedelia, easy-carry handle and a Velcro-tabbed cover, perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. The amelia bedelia books have sold more than 35 million copies since the iconic character was first introduced in 1963. Harpercollins. Greenwillow. This boxed set includes: amelia bedelia makes a friend, Amelia Bedelia Tries Her Luck, Amelia Bedelia Sleeps Over, Amelia Bedelia Hits the Trail, and Amelia Bedelia Joins the Club.

#ad



Biscuit's Neighborhood: 5 Fun-Filled Stories in 1 Box! My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot. Five fun-filled biscuit My First I Can Read stories are now all together in one portable collection. The books include d are:biscuitbiscuit Plays Ball Biscuit Goes CampingBiscuit Feeds the Pets Biscuit Loves the Library Harpercollins.

Whether he’s playing with his favorite ball, helping feed pets, or visiting his local library—this puppy is always up for an adventure!Now young readers can take these tail-wagging adventures with them wherever they go. Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. HarperCollins. Greenwillow.

#ad



My Favorite Dog Stories: Learning to Read Box Set I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - HarperCollins. Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. Featuring five of our most beloved i can read stories about dogs, this collection of favorite easy-to-read I Can Read stories is full of familiar faces and furry friends! This Level One box set with handle is perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

The collection includes the following five new and classic level one i can Read books:Berenstain Bears and the New PupCharlie the Ranch Dog: Where’s the Bacon? Dixie Loves School Pet Day Harry and the Lady Next Door Pinkalicious: Puptastic Harpercollins. Greenwillow.

#ad



Mac and Cheese I Can Read Level 1

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - HarperCollins. Written in the style of P. D. Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set. HarperCollins. Eastman’s classic Big Dog. Little dog, this modern-day alley-cat odd couple will delight beginning readers. Mac loves to run and play, but Cheese likes lazy lounging. Greenwillow. When mac's hat blows away, will cheese sit there like a lump or spring into action to save it?Mac and Cheese is a Level One I Can Read book, which means it’s perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

. Harpercollins.

#ad



Little Critter Collector's Quintet: Critters Who Care, Going to the Firehouse, This Is My Town, Going to the Sea Park, To the Rescue My First I Can Read

#ad
HarperCollins #ad - HarperCollins. Greenwillow. HarperCollins. Join mercer mayer’s classic and beloved character, explores his town, helps out his neighbor, and more! With five fun-filled My First I Can Read stories in one box, as he visits the sea park, Little Critter®, this quintet is perfect for shared reading with a child.

The little critter collector’s Quintet comes in a carry-along case with a Velcro closure and plastic handles, ideal for story time, anytime. Includes five little critter books: critters who Care, This Is My Town, Going to the Firehouse, Going to the Sea Park, and To the Rescue. Pete the cats super Cool 5 Bk Set.

Little Critter Collector's Quintet: Critters Who Care, Going to the Firehouse, This Is My Town, Going to the Sea Park, To the Rescue My First I Can Read #ad - HarperCollins. Harpercollins.

#ad